Styrelsen

Ordförande

Niklas Mattsson

e-post: niklas.mattsson@holmen.com

mobil: 070-3059655

telefon: 0650-28928


Studieorganisatör/vise ordförande

Erik Viklund

e-post: erik.viklund@holmen.com

mobil: 072-7295755

tele arb: 0650-28949


Kassör/styrelseledamot

Hanna Nygårds

e-post: hanna.nygard@holmen.com

Sekreterare/styrelseledamot

Erica Lundqvist

e-post: erica.lundqvist@holmen.com

Styrelseledamot

Fredrik Norin

e-post: redrik.norin@holmen.com


Styrelseledamot

Marcus Loo

e-post: marcus.loo@holmen.com


Huvudskyddsombud /styrelseledamot

Margaretha Hamrin

e-post: margareta.hamrin@holmen.com

mobil: 070-2824110

telefon: 0650-28911


Ledamotersättare


Cecilia Eriksson
e-post: cecilia.eriksson@holmen.com


Christian Krantz

e-post: christian.krantz@holmen.com


Patrik Krantz

e-post: patrik.krantz@holmen.com